New Executive

The association has held its Annual General Meeting on Aug 12/2017 and elected its new executive consisting of:

President - Trevor Zaharichuk of Calgary
Vice-President - James Petryk of Edmonton
Secretary - Keegan Smith of Calgary
Treasurer - Darryl O'Brien of Edmonton

Other responsibility assignments:
Competition - Kristina O'Brien of Edmonton
Club Development - Jean Leduc of Edmonton
Officials Development - Dale O'Brien of Edmonton

We welcome all the new members of our executive and look forward to an exciting 2018 season with the Alberta Summer Games being held in Grande Prairie and the Canoe Polo World Championships to be held in Welland Ontario. This will be the second time the World Championships have been held in North America, and the second time for Canada.
We are wishing our Canadian teams all the best for Welland !